Thank you…

I’ve gotten a lot of visits to this blog in response to my Floral Fabric Sampler – to those of you that have popped by to check it out – Thank You! I hope to see you again.

I’d like to thank the following who noticed my little sampler and shared it to the world:

Needlework News @ Craftgossip – I check this blog DAILY for links to free patterns, tutorials and just cool embroidery-related stuff in general. Thanks for featuring me again! Craftgossip.com also sections for sewing, knitting and many other crafts, so go check them out.

Wee Folk Art – I’ve mentioned Wee Folk Art here before, and they’re a great site. Loads of applique patterns available for free, and they make a lot of cool stuff with felt. Thanks for featuring me on facebook!

Living Crafts magazine also featured me on facebook! I was unfamiliar with this publication, but it looks like a great crafting magazine. Thanks!

And I was featured on Arte & Ricamo, an Italian blog. She blogs in Italian, English, and Spanish, and has lots of free patterns and tutorials available. Thanks!

I’m just floored that my little on-a-whim sampler has generated some interest, and I so appreciate that the above took the time to mention it on their blogs or facebook feeds. Thanks all!

One response to this post.

  1. This turned out just great! I too am pondering the Felling Stitchy color challenge. So many projects so little time!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

