Mid-Week Music: I Nearly Lost You

I heard this last night on the radio and had to post it today. I remember hearing this in 1992, when I was 14 and starting to formulate my own opinions on music:

Fun to note for a younger early ’90s Letterman, holding up the CD longbox at the beginning of the clip. Letterman also feeds them at the end; back when Letterman was a little bit more wacky.

One response to this post.

  1. Oh so cute! I am having serious french knot envy. I have never done one and must attempt with this project. I love the colors you chose and it’s way cool how all those knots are so close together.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

