Vintage Monday: New York Coffee

OK, I know it’s not Monday and frankly I should probably rename this feature and just post when I feel like it. I’ve neglected my Vintage Monday group, but over the past few weeks there have been a few new photos posted to the pool, so go visit and check it out.

I love this plate:

anothercorner of the curio

I’m a coffee addict, so it definitely appealed to me this morning.

One response to this post.

  1. thanks for postingmy pic…….watch as the cabinet gets filled…………………

    Reply

Leave a Reply

