Pjotr for Christmas

Do you subscribe to the Follow the White Bunny newsletter? If you don’t, then you should – as a subscriber, I got this wonderful freebie pattern of Pjotr in Paris, and stitched it up for my brother’s girlfriend this Christmas:

Pjotr in Paris

I stitched this on felt and turned it into a door hanger/lavender sachet. I was inspired by dream pillows over at GardenMama but, as bro’s GF has dogs that could be tempted to chew something with a scent, I thought it would be safe from harm if it was given a nice little hanger.

I loved using lavender, which I purchased on ebay. Next year I hope to grow my own. The lavender made everything in my Christmas-stitchin’ stash smell wonderful!

Leave a Reply

