Blog Love Tuesday: Cross Me Not

Sometimes I like a small counted cross stitch project, and lucky for me, there are lots of folks out there offering some nifty free charts. A newer blog I came across recently is Cross Me Not. Not only does she have a lot of Christmas charts (if you have time for Christmas – it’s running out!), but now she’s offering Transformers charts! For those reliving their 80s childhood and for those with kids that love them now, the charts are pretty awesome. I have two boys, so you know I’m going to be stitching these up!

So go pass on the blog love and visit Cross Me Not today!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Thank you for featuring me, totally made my day! (or evening here rather)

    Keep checking back for more transformers. 😉

    Reply

  2. Posted by kathy hampton on July 9, 2011 at 2:29 pm

    There is a mario chart posted on the cross me not website but no color key for it..would love to stitch it, but would like to know floss colors plus have a black and white chart…can u get back to me please

    Reply

Leave a Reply

