Blog Love Tuesday: Bookworm Bethie

Do you visit Bookworm Bethie? I first noticed her blog when I saw some of her embroidery work. I came back because she likes to keep it weird on Wednesday – I’m an odd duck myself, so I always enjoy it. Lately I’m coming back more often because she’s a great resource on sewing too (hopefully a sewing machine will arrive for me today – woot!) – she recently reviewed One-Yard Wonders , which I just might have to pick up, and has several sewing tutorials available or linked on her site. Bethie’s also an avid reader, and has been known to post book reviews – in fact, she’s got one up today.

I’ve managed to forgive her love of the Georgia Bulldogs in order to pass her some blog love today. Go visit Bookworm Bethie and pass the blog love on!

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by bookwormbethie on December 1, 2009 at 10:00 am

    thanks so much for the blog love! that is so sweet of you! and yes, i’m glad we can put our college football rivalries aside and be bloggy friends😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

