WIP: Bookmarks

As mentioned previously, I’ve been wrapping up some projects. An overdue gift just needs to be mounted to be complete. And, for my two young cousins, I’ve got to stitch my embroidered works to felt for some cool little bookmarks. Here’s the first one I finished about two weeks ago:

Button Garden

The second was finished today: a reading dog. So cute, and a good excuse to use some fabric I’ve been looking to use for a while. I will post them both together when I have them in complete bookmark form.

One response to this post.

  1. Adorable!😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

