A Plea to Hollywood

Listen, Hollywood, let’s talk for a minute. I know you’re out of ideas, I know. I’ve seen the trailers for Alvin and the Chipmunks, Bewitched, and I’ve recently seen that He-Man shall return to the big screen.

But please, oh please, don’t mess with my Smurfs. I’m begging you. ‘Cause let’s face it, ya’ll are going to screw it up. You know it, I know it, Papa Smurf knows it.

Just. don’t. do. it. 

One response to this post.

  1. Oh NO. Really? Uh. No.

    Miss C saw the Alvin movie with our neighbors…I’m sure I would have “loved” it. 😉

    I still remember the stuffed Smurf doll my Grandma gave me!

    Who was the evil guy? I remember he had a crazy name.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

