For My Blake, Incarcerated…

Do you know how many times over the past two days I’ve put on a BAD British accent and said “For My Blake, Incarcerated” to BHE…too many times, and it never gets old. OK, it never gets old to me…

I missed Foo Fighters at the Grammy hoopla due to ongoing Bear and Monkey illness (they were checking into some serious On Demand toonage) but I caught on youtube if you want a looksie:

And is anyone else a little freaked out by Amy Winehouse? Did the comin’-down-off-the-crackarock-shimmy-shake freak anyone else out? Just me?

I actually like “Rehab” alright but…I don’t know, maybe she’s just a better singer than dancer.

Leave a Reply

