Blogroll Housekeeping…

Please leave a comment and let me know if you want to be on my blogroll (friends with blogs, if you’re not on here, it’s because your blogs are more personal and I wanted “permission” from you before posting the link).

6 responses to this post.

  1. I’m already in the blogroll (thanks!) but just wanted to say that I really like the new blog and the new blog look!

    Reply

  2. Posted by Angelle on December 4, 2007 at 9:21 am

    I don’t mind being on your blogroll. 🙂

    Reply

  3. You can add me if you want.

    Reply

  4. Posted by lynn on December 4, 2007 at 4:43 pm

    i’m already on it, and i’m honored. i stole yours last night. so thanks. love the new look!!!!!!

    Reply

  5. Hey, I’m here! I like your new look. 🙂

    Reply

  6. Slap us on there – it’s cool 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

