Happy Haunting!

Poor, poor neglected blog.

I wanted to show off some projects. I might not have been bloggin’, but I have been stitchin’ when I can.

I finished my cross stitch piece:

Yoruba Saying

Pattern can be found here. Patterns such as this are a great way to play around with floss – I chose a variegated blue.

I stitched some leaves for a shirt for the Bear’s fall party:

IMG_8920

It’s my own pattern, which I might share later. Interested?

And just in time for Halloween:

IMG_8933

And yes, I know that Day of the Dead is most definitely not Halloween. Pattern found in the Halloween/Thanksgiving issue of Just Cross Stitch.

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by bookwormbethie on November 2, 2010 at 3:36 pm

    i really love the varigated floss in the 1st stitchery. where will that go in your house?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

